Breathe, Vol. 1

Дата: 28.10.2019

Breathe Vol.1 is a with love selected 25 track compilation by the very known lounge artist SMOOTH DELUXE. Incl lounge and chill out tracks and mixes by Karen Gibson Roc, Johannes Huppertz, 351 Lake Shore Drive, David Helpling, Tigerforest, Keisuke Sakai, Artur Bayramgalin, Gushi & Raffunk, Weathertunes and many more !

Amazon   /   now available in all online stores!

Breathe, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Release Date: October 28, 2019

Label: GR8 AL Music

Copyright: ℗© GR8 AL Music

Total Length: 1:55:52

Genres: chillout / lounge / downtempo

Participated track:

To Be Free (feat. Alina Aminova) by Artur Bayramgalin