Solitaire Lounge Music, Vol. 1

Дата: 24.03.2017

Dive deep into this lustrous but powerful collection of Lounge Music.

Amazon   /   Now available in all online stores worldwide.

Release Date: March 24, 2017

Label: Catharsis

Copyright: ℗© 2017 Catharsis

Total Length: 1:33:57


Dance & Electronic


1 Sensei (Federico Conti Ethno Mix) by Nardis

2 Vienes a Observar by Red

3 Om Shanti (Feat. Indya) by Don Shiva

4 Cascais by 5000

5 Prelude 2 by Info

6 Diamond by Joseph Brittanny

7 Scherben by Polina Geht!

8 Raumbote by Junopilot

9 One Who'll Win My Heart by Andrea Reichhart

10 Free Flowing by Blue Lunar Monkey

11 Emerging by Kaxamalka

12 Don Is Back by Don Gorda Project

13 Sleaze by Mam

14 Liquid Fluff by Living Room

15 What Am I by Shakes + Seven

16 Amazing Moments by Jakub Mildner

17 Saga by Artur Bayramgalin

18 Same Time Tomorrow by Paul Eerhart

19 Some of That (Arara & Band Live) [Feat. Fog] by Nick Arara

20 Fight to Hang On by Rise Ashen