Dinner for Winner, Vol. 1

Дата: 04.04.2017

Healthy Dinner Music / Various artists.

Beatport   /   avalable in all online stores.

Dinner for Winner, Vol. 1 (Healthy Dinner Music)

Release Date: April 4, 2017

Label: Karma Elements

Copyright: ℗© Karma Elements

Total Length: 2:31:04

Genres: Dance & Electronic


1 Tu (feat. Ines Prados) [El Sur Jazz Mix] by Roberto Sol

2 Insouciance by Rinat KaaS

3 Riding The Yellow by Zer

4 Dancing Butterfly (Remix 2017) by Breezz Studio

5 Stranded by Chris Le Blanc

6 India by Mirko Firzlaff

7 Sagariha (Extended Mix) by Sunyata Project

8 Eternally In Love by Sami Sivananda

9 Faithfulness by Svendaq

10 Slow Lane by Cooops

11 Jungle Groove by Kai French

12 Deep In Thought by Bodo Schopf

13 Underwater Love by Living Room

14 Step Up by Dominik Pointvogl

15 Novemba (Extended Mix) by Snake Black

16 Moving On by S.D.J.

17 Sodur (Extended Mix) by Benatural

18 Sol De La Playa (Extended Mix) by Allume

19 Summer by Egor Grushin

20 It's Time To Dream by Peter Pearson

21 Sea Of Fate by Schwarz & Funk

22 Mystic Light by Weathertunes

23 Birdland by Lemongrass

24 Invitation To Joy by Paulsen & Stryczek

25 Firmament by Five Seasons

26 Housing To Jazz (Extended Version) by Angela Puxi

27 Closer To The Light (The Mumbai Odyssey Mix) by Mathieu, Florzinho

28 Happy Rainbow Dub by Florzinho

29 In Me by Gushi & Raffunk 

30 Embers by Charlie North