Lunch Break, Vol. 1

Дата: 25.04.2017

Chilling Dining Music / Various artists.

Beatport   /   Now available in all online stores worldwide.

Lunch Break, Vol. 1 Chilling Dining Music / Various artists.

Release Date: April 25, 2017

Label: Karma Pure

Copyright: ℗© Karma Pure

Total Length: 2:15:27

Genres: Dance & Electronic


1 Balearic Dreams by Kai French

2 Night Train by Urban Phunk Society

3 Hazy Place by Castlebed

4 Yellow Reflections by Zer

5 You're Awesome by Breezz Studio

6 Space Girl by Dormidontov

7 Save (Radio Edit) by The STW Project

8 Walking In The Night by After Sunrise

9 Spirit Of The Bar by Alexander S. Karlov

10 Nube De Agua (feat. Ines Prados) [Extended Mix] by Roberto Sol

11 Counting The Coffee Beans by Svendaq

12 El Sur (feat. Ines Prados) by Chris Le Blanc, Roberto Sol

13 The Journey Begins (Extended Mix) by Sunyata Project

14 One More Time by Nova Casa

15 Midnight Blue by Mirko Firzlaff

16 Come In My Life (feat. Joahn Dashi) [Florito Remix] by Christos Fourkis

17 Reflect by Placid Larry

18 Forever Together by Project Weekend Sound

19 Alone In Space by Endless All

20 Hawaii Wind by Lounge Hours

21 Tu Me Sientas Bien (Florito Instrumental Remix) by David Garcia

22 Corporate Chill Part 3 by Ambi Ent

23 2800m Above by Rex Kramer

24 Culture Flow by Ocean Mind

25 Shading Desert ELFs by Bildertal, Stefan Nagel

26 Between Faded Raindrops by Robert Scharnke

27 Animals by Stephane Lumiere

28 Timewalking by Flacoustics

29 Kinky Juice by Slavian

30 Explode Over Me (Radio Edit) by Mike Davis